Belleville Pre-Season Tilt, Tournaments (RELM Sports)

Belleville Pre-Season Tilt
Overview

Welcome to the official tournament website for the Belleville Pre-Season Tilt, hosted by RELM Sports - Tournaments.

Our event runs Sep 27-29, 2024, with the following divisions: U10AA, U11AA, U12AA, U13AA, U14AA, U15AA, U16AA, U18AA

Registration is $1,820 and is currently open for all divisions. Click here to get started.

This tournament has partnered with our local area hotels to reserve blocks of rooms on behalf of our visiting teams.

The tournament organizers may add more information about the tournament in the future, so stay tuned for that and thanks for your visit!

No events for Mon, Jul 22, 2024
No events for Tue, Jul 23, 2024
No events for Wed, Jul 24, 2024
No events for Thu, Jul 25, 2024
No events for Fri, Jul 26, 2024
Follow Us:
Other Tournaments
Kingston OSSTA U15 Tournament
Sat
Aug 03
2024
TO
Sat
Aug 03
2024
Tournament Logo

Kingston OSSTA U15 Tournament

Sat, Aug 03, 2024 to Sat, Aug 03, 2024
Tournaments
Groups

U15 Select

Belleville Mid-Season Tilt
14902
Fri
Nov 01
2024
TO
Sun
Nov 03
2024
 Age
U10-U18
 Level
A
 Cost
$1,720 until August 1
Tournament Logo

Belleville Mid-Season Tilt

Fri, Nov 01, 2024 to Sun, Nov 03, 2024
Sanction: 14902
 Age
U10-U18
 Level
A
 Cost
$1,720 until August 1
Tournaments
Groups

U10A
U11A
U12A
U13A
U14A
U15A
U16A
U18A

Other Information

Join us in Belleville for our Annual Belleville Mid-Season Tilt!

Milton Winterhawks Fall Heat
Hosted ByRELM Sports
TBA
Thu
Nov 07
2024
TO
Sun
Nov 10
2024
Tournament Logo

Milton Winterhawks Fall Heat

Thu, Nov 07, 2024 to Sun, Nov 10, 2024
Sanction: TBA
Hosted By

RELM Sports

U10
U11
U12
U13
U14
U15
U16
U18
A